Local: (559) 440-0920
FLOWERS AND MORE
~ Specializing in Orchids...Multiple Varieties Available Starting @ $35 & up ~ Fresh Garlands of Your Choice ~
3042 W Bullard Avenue Fresno, CA 93711    Local: (559) 440-0920
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AND MORE
Local Fresno, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I will definitely be using Flowers and More again! Excellent service and quality!!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with substitutions of flowers for the arrangement. Not quite what I expected, but pleased.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers on their website to be delivered same-day to my girlfriend and within 3 hours she was raving to me how excited and happy she was! I am a customer for life because of the great customer service you have provided!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We are so glad to find a great florist that services the Western side of Fresno! The funeral arrangement was beautiful, and much appreciated. Thank You.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received for my birthday and they were BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, my Mom loved her flower arrangement!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was absolutely perfect! It was just what I asked for. Thank you so very much. I will certainly use your services again!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience and we were very happy with the plant that was received. Thank you so much
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had flowers sent to my daughter for her birthday (ordered and delivered on the same day) and they were absolutely beautiful and very colorful. She loved them! I would highly recommend Flowers And More!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered & delivered the same day! Best service for the money. Would definitely order from Flowers and More again and again. Keep up the great work! :)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service and you exceeded my expectations. I placed my order from Texas for my parents in California and the.arrangement was GORGEOUS!! Thank You A Million times!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an arrangement for my mother in the morning and by the early afternoon it had been delivered. It was perfect and beautiful! I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!! I usually buy flowers from D&L every year for my parents anniversary but never again!! They do such a crappy job and not worth the money. I wanted to try somewhere different and after reading reviews I chose Flowers and More and so glad I did!! They put thought and consideration in the arrangements. The people there must love there job because it showed. I'm very pleased and to see my mom's face PRICELESS!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Ordered flowers that were delivered same day in amazing presentation and quality. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked amazing and lasted well after they were received. My girlfriend LOVED them so I will definitely buy her flowers from this florist more often.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my 90 year old Aunt who lives in Fresno. She was so happy with the arrangement and my cousin sent me a picture of my Aunt with her flowers. They were so beautiful and a huge arrangement. It really made her happy, and me too! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered Flowers for a friend, I live in a different city and wasn't familiar with this Florist. The web site was easy to view, ordered online and was told the arrangement was well done.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, called to let me know of some substitutions and delivered same day. Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your website was so easy to use and order from. The plant was beautiful! Thank you for such great service.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great looking flowers, prompt delivery
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The lovely bouquet I ordered arrived on time and my friend was thrilled. It was gorgeous. Will definitely use Flowers and More again and again!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever received or seen. Thank you so much for your amazing work and service. If I need flowers in the future, I'll definitely order from you. I'll recommend you to everyone I know. Thank again!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easiest way to order flowers. No problems whatsoever. My sister loved them. She sent me a pic . They were just as beautiful as the pic on the website. I have ordered before from Flowers and More and have always had great service and wonderful arrangements. Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received followers from your business before and was always impressed. I love your arrangements! I only use your services when I send flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister loved the flowers. She sent me a picture and they are fantastic. The colors are so vibrant. Very happy.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and prompt service.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved, loved, LOVED the flowers I ordered from here! The bouquet was sent to a dear friend, and it exceeded all expectations. It was beyond gorgeous, huge, and so artistically crafted together. Instead of a typical, slapped together bouquet, it was organized and pieced so well!! My friend received non-stop compliments about the beauty and colors of the bouquet. I will always be using Flowers and More from now on for all my florist needs. Thank you for making someone's day perfect!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great. Most notably, I left an order comment that three bouquets for three different recipients in the same house would get the delivery simultaneously and the request worked out. This was different from past orders. I do wish I could get a smaller/more precise delivery window so that I could better plan my day.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am your mailman and I have ordered from you gals in the past. Never ordered roses from Afghanistan before but once my wife told me she loved them I knew she would. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were difficult to reach by phone and their delivery tracking system is arcaic. My wife's flowers did not arrive until 4:30pm on a Friday. When I called they didn't apologize and just said we didn't know she wanted them early in the day. They said if I wanted them early I should have more for delivery. I haf already paid the $15 fee which is already high for a deliver that was only 5 miles from their store.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My grams was VERY HAPPY with her floral arrangement from the Fresno Florist! It was delivered on time and looked beautiful (so she told me - my grams doesn't have a camera phone lol). Thank you so much for offering this delivery service since I am far away from home!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very happy with our tropical flowers. There were more flowers included than pictured in the brochure. Glad I found you.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter ordered flowers yesterday for my birthday. Not only were the flowers delivered per her instructions, they were absolutely a beautiful arrangement. Coming in my office this morning, they still look like they were just delivered and are still very fresh. Most flowers sent to me in the past already look dead the next day! Fabulous flowers and will give positive word of mouth when asked where to purchase flowers from!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flowers looked great, she loved them. Thank you for the wonderful service Flowers and more By Gemma.
Gabriel Kaehler's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2015, 11:37 am

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. We really appreciate it.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your amazing customer service and your gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had the best experience calling Flowers and More today. I was on their website and called to asked if I order on the website today would it be delivered tomorrow. I spoke to Amanda and she said she could take my order over the phone and have it delivered today. She gave great customer service and made the whole experience very easy. Thank you, a satisfied customer.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was not prompt - arrangement was just OK - not anything impressive for the price.....disappointed.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I think you did a good job , thanks
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a perfect arrangement for my mom. Thank you, Robin, if you prepared it. I visited my mom recently and didn't realize that you are right next door to her retirement apartment. Great work.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom absolutely loves every arrangement you have made for her. It is the bright spot in her retirement apartment every time I send flowers to her. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent! The long stem roses are beautiful and the service was Excellent! Thanks Robin!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

family said they were just beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers for my mom's new apartment. She absolutely loved them. I let you handle the design. Only one problem: The arrangement was so large, she had trouble lifting it. she is 92 years old, but somehow was able to get it to the sink in a couple of days to change the water. Flowers stayed beautiful for over a week. Thank you for a really nice job. I'll be back in a few weeks for Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Robin and her staff made the most beautiful arrangements for my Mom's funeral service. Everything was more than perfect. We would recommend them to anyone. Their prices were very reasonable, also.
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

They're gorgeous, thank you! Never had seen such large rose buds ever!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are beautiful! Still look great after 4 days!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! The girls are always friendly, polite, and eager to help me create beautiful arrangements, even on a tight budget! Flowers are amazing, and the arranging is the BEST! Great prices, service, and flowers. I never go anywhere else!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

All it's perfect, thank'you from Italy.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such befutiaul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My niece liked the live houseplant she got.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! Nice work as always!!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to follow website, item sent straight away. Fantastic service!!! Will def use again! Many thanks!!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The colors were brilliant and thankfully NO baby's breath!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were spectacular. However, even though I placed this order two weeks in advance, the web site delayed the order so that Gemma had to rush, completing the delivery at 9PM. If timing is important, telephone the shop directly.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was very user friendly. The prices were just right and I was able to order for same day delivery. The flower recipient said it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever received. Thanks F & M!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have requested Robin to write a message in my language like what I have sent her for the arrangement and she was happy to do it. FLOWERS & MORE BY GEMMA is the best service in town with very reasonable price that I can trust after ordering online several times from far away. Fantastic work!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was excellent! Awesome arrangement and delivered promptly! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

This airtlce is a home run, pure and simple!
Date: Jul 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oh...your flowers very very nice . FLOWERS & MORE BY GEMMA you are no.one in fresno.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online and delivered on the same day. I found my new florist shop and will definitely be using this shop in the future.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very unhappy with service. Went into store several times for prom flowers. Was put off due to Mother's Day, and instructed to come when shipment came in. Shipment came in and no flowers for prom, had to go elsewhere. I feel they only want customes with large orders. They could have been our family/local flower shop, not now.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers and More continually provides gorgeous arrangements regardless of the size or formality I am needing. In addition to their reliability and creativity, they are a kind-hearted and thoughtful bunch. I can't imagine recommending anyone else.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered the flowers in the morning for same day delivery, and Gemma came through for me! I appreciate the fast service! Most important of all, the flowers were beautiful! The recipient phoned me and sent me photos, overwhelmed by how beautiful the arrangement was! Plus, some of the flowers continued to open during the following week, making the arrangement more beautiful every day!
Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

I called on a MONDAY and ordered a birthday arrangement to be delivered by 9:30 am on Wednesday morning. The flowers were not delivered until 12:30! I am very disappointed in the service I recieved. WILL NEVER USE THIS PLACE AGAIN!
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did great jos from start to finish.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, all very fresh!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the arrangement
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful I was so happy to receive them on Mothers Day. Very Classy
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was great. Ordering was easy. The person that passed away was from Hawaii and after I ordered the flowers I thought it might be a nice touch for the family to include the Hawaiian state flower. So I called the shop and found out that they didn't have that flower but she had some other Hawaiian flowers. I explained the situation and she said she would add some of the Hawaiian flowers to the bouquet I ordered and make them the centerpiece. I really appreciated her willingness to adjust and to make it nice for the family. The family said that the flowers were beautiful and that they had included 2 of his favorite Hawaiian flowers!! Great job! I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was Valentine's weekend and a dear friend ended up in the hospital. They were delivered the same day we placed the order. More importantly a few weeks, later we were in town and the family said the flowers were doing well and cheering him up in the hospital. WOW! We were happy!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was Valentine's weekend and a dear friend ended up in the hospital. They were delivered the same day we placed the order. More importantly a few weeks, later we were in town and the family said the flowers were doing well and cheering him up in the hospital. WOW! We were happy!
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

well, they did just the thing i needed. they were beautiful and they were deliverd promtly. thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

easy to order on line -- they were received by the family on time
Flower Delivery To Fresno, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS AND MORE
3042 W Bullard Avenue
Fresno, CA. 93711
Local: (559) 440-0920

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at

Flowers By Gemma Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase